CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS OF THE MUISC COMPETITION CONDUCTED ON 01.09.2024. THE PRIZE DISTRIBUTION FUNCTION WILL BE HELD AT ETHIRAJA KALYAN NILAYAM, ALWARPET, CHENNAI, ON SUNDAY, 06<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER 2024 AT 3.45 PM. ALL THE WINNERS ARE REQUESTED TO ATTEND THE PRIZE DISTRIBUTION FUNCTION FOLLOWED BY A VOCAL CONCERT. INDIVIDUAL COMMUNICATIONS TO THE WINNERS WILL NOT BE SENT. KINDLY TREAT THIS AS OUR PERSONAL INVITATION. UTMOST CARE IS TAKEN TO TYPE YOUR NAME AND INITIALS AND IF YOU FIND ANY ERROR IMMEDIATELY COMMUNICATE US THROUGH MOBILE NOS. – 9363213996 OR 8754437939 BETWEEN 10.00 AM TO 5.00 PM OR EMAIL OR WHATSAPP OR SMS. THE DEAD LINE TO COMMUNICATE IS 10.09.24. LATER WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CORRECT THEM IN THE SHEILD OR CERTIFICATES. WE THANK ALL THE GURU'S, JUDGES, SPONSORS, NARAYANA GURUVIAH CHETTY'S ESTATE AND CHARITIES, CATERER AND THOSE HELPED IN THE CONDUCT OF THE COMPETITON.

## **THYAGARAJ ARADHANA**

Senior NIL

Junior DUDDU V KARTHIKA MANASWINI

**BHUVANA A** 

**HARIKESANALLUR** 

Senior JAYASHREE P

HARIKRISHNAN M

Junior NITHYASHREE V

CHINMAYI RAJAGOPALAN

**NOWKA CHARITHRAM** 

Senior LITHIKASHREE A

KEERTHANA R

Junior DHEEPTHA H

AVYUKTHA H

**PURADHARADASAR** 

Senior ANJALI V

ANANYA RANGANAYAKI

Junior SARASWATEE SHUBRAVESHTHII

## **ISHAAN PIYER**

**ARUTPA** 

Senior PRANAV THATHATHHARAN M

SAHANA R

Junior ROHITH G

THIVYASHRI B K

**THIRUPIGAZH** 

Senior PRANAV THATHATHHARAN M

**BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR** 

Junior ROHITH G

**AKSHAY K** 

**DIKSHITHAR** 

Senior SRINDHI M

ANANYA RANGANAYAKI

Junior DUDDU V KARTHIKA MANASVINI

SADASIVA BRAMMENDRAL

Junior ROHITH G

**ADYA VENKATESH** 

**THARANGIN** 

Senior BAGESRI U

**THARASRIKANTH** 

Junior AADYA VENKATESH

**DUDDU V KARTHIKA MANASWINI** 

**SWATHI THIRUNAL** 

Senior ANANYA RANGA NAYAKI

ANJALI V

Junior SARASWATEE SHUBRAVESHTHII

**ROHITH G** 

MAHAKAVI BHARATHIYAR

Senior BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR

PRANAV THATHATHHARAN

Junior AKSHAY K

**ROHITH G** 

**GNB** 

Junior SRIHARI KARTHIIK

SRIRANJANI B

**AMBUJAM KRISHNA** 

THARASRIKANTH

SAHANAKARTHIK

**SHYAMASASTRI** 

ANJALI V

SARASWATEE SHUBRAVESHTHII

**GOPALAKRISHNA BHARATHI** 

Senior BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR

PRANAV THATHATHHARAN M

Junior NITHYASRI V

JANAVI N

**PAPANASAM SIVAN** 

Senior ANJALI V

SRINIDHI M

Junior NIYHYASREE V

SRIRAGHAV N

**NEELAKANTA SIVAN** 

Junior SARASWATEE SHUBRAVESHTHII

AKSHAY K

**MRIDANGAM** 

SENIOR SAIRAMKUMAR

SAI KRISHNA V

Junior ADVAITH RAM M

VAMDRIDHAR V

**MEERA BHAJAN** 

BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR I

AADHYA VENKATESH

**MAYURAM VISWANATHA SASTRI** 

Junior AKSHAY K

AADHYA VENKATESH

**D PATTAMMAL** 

Senior MAHASRII N

SAHANA R

Junior JANAVI N

**SAHANAKATTHIK** 

**UTHUKADU** 

Senior ANJALI V

**BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR** 

Junior ROHITH G

**SAMRITHA BALAJI** 

**PANCHARATHNAM** 

Senior KAVYA PRABHU

BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR

Junior JANAVI N

SARASWATEESUBRAVESHTI

**KAVADISINDHU** 

Junior ROHITH G

**AKSHAY K** 

**ANNAMCHARYA** 

Senior SRINIDHI M

HARIKRISHNANAN M

Junior NITHYASRI V

**ISHAAN PIYER** 

**LAKSHMANAPILLAI** 

Senior SAHANA R

KEERTHANA R

Junior SRIHARI KARTHIK

SRIRAGHAV N

**PASURAMS** 

Senior BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR

**TARASRIKANTH** 

Junior SARASWATEESUBRAVESHTI

SHRIYA SATISH

**SWARNA VENKATESA DIKSHITHAR** 

Junior AVYUYKTHA H

**BADRACHALA RAMADASAR** 

Senior PRANAV THATHATHHARAN M

Junior ROHITH G

**DUDDU V KARTHIKA MANASWINI** 

VIOLIN

Senior KAUSALYA A

Junior SHRILALTA SRIRAM

**ADISANKARA SLOAKAS** 

Junior TEJAS KANNAN

**MURALIKRISHNA S** 

**UTHSAVA SAMPRADHAYA** 

Senior SRINIDHI M

**BAGHESRI UMASHANKAR** 

Junior ROHIT G

SARASWATEESUBRAVESHTI